JUNIOR GOLF ASSOCIATION

HOT SPRINGS VILLAGE, ARKANSAS

2018 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Name

Home

Mobil

Email

Jack Barry, President

922-2502

984-2627

jrbarry42@att.net

Sharon Media, Secretary

922-2097

922-7057

j.medica@att.net

Susan Veal, Treasurer

922-3478

984-1776

spveal@suddenlink.net

Kathy Beth, Membership

922-6154

 

tkspirit@suddenlink.net

Doug Miezio, Golf Club Mgr

922-0557

209-0402

dcmiezio@suddenlink.net

Rick Racine, Picnic

922-5117

538-3051

ricaracine@gmail.com

Jean Singel, On-Course Volunteers

922-0273

984-1306

singel@suddenlink.net

Neal Vinyard, Granada Instructor

915-0054

 

nkvinyard@att.net

GOLF ASSOCIATIONS

Nancy Carpenter, WGA 18-Hole

915-0223

282-4024

hsvtexan@sbcglobal.net

Sharon Bressler, WGA Social

 

228-424-8109

bresslersharon@gmail.com

Pat Becker, Lady Duffers

922-0059

 

rbecker@suddenlink.net

Charlotte Clark, Ladies 9-Hole

922-6051

 

jan79clark@att.net

Doug Miezio, Men’s 9-Hole

922-0557

209-9456

dcmiezio@suddenlink.net

 

 

 

 

KEY VOLUNTEERS AND ADVISORS

Ted Beth

922-6154

 

tkspirit@suddenlink.net

Pat Luehring

915-9022

 

patnancy@sbcglobal.net

Dave Rider

915-0489

501-620-3941

bjrider@suddenlink.net

Ken & Claire

922-3642

 

rhodyred11@yahoo.com

Diane McGhee

915-8774

204-2550

mcgheedm@earthlink.net

Jim Patton, Beginner’s Instructor

 

708-728-5172

jpscot1@aol.com

Chuck Tull, Beginner’s Instructor

 

501-920-2779

chucktull7@gmail.com

Wanda Selman

501-276-1506

 

wandaselman01@gmail.com

Gary Sikes

 

501-226-8075

sikesga1954@yahoo.com

Leesa Sikes

 

501-607-0064

leesasikes@me.com

Marion Sowka

922-1722

 

60mwfc@gmail.com

Bill Veal

922-3478

984-1603

bdveal@suddenlink.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2018 Board of Directors

 

 

07/05/08